The Algernon Blackwood Collection por Algernon Blackwood

The Algernon Blackwood Collection Algernon Blackwood

Bajar The Algernon Blackwood Collection por el autor:

Algernon Blackwood

¿Quiéres leer online o descargar The Algernon Blackwood Collection pdf completo? Aquí puedes hacerlo.

Te contamos un poco sobre el libro:

Algernon Blackwood was an English broadcasting narrator, journalist, novelist and short story writer, and among the most prolific ghost story writers in the history of the genre. The literary critic S. T. Joshi stated, “His work is more consistently meritorious than any weird writer’s except Dunsany’s.”The Algernon Blackwood Collection features: The CentaurJimbo: A FantasyThe Human ChordA Prisoner In FairylandThe Extra DayJulius Levallon: An EpisodeThe Bright MessengerThe Wave: An Egyptian AftermathThe Promise Of AirThe Garden Of SurvivalThe WillowsThe WendigoThe DamnedThe Man Whom The Trees LovedThe Insanity Of JonesThe Man Who Found OutThe Glamour Of The SnowSandThree John Silence StoriesThree More John Silence StoriesThe Empty HouseA Haunted IslandA Case Of EavesdroppingKeeping His PromiseWith Intent To StealThe Wood Of The DeadSmith: An Episode In A Lodging-HouseA Suspicious GiftThe Strange Adventures Of A Private Secretary In New YorkSkeleton Lake: An Episode In CampThe TrystThe Touch Of PanThe Wings Of HorusInitiationA Desert EpisodeThe Other WingThe Occupant Of The RoomCain’s AtonementAn Egyptian HornetBy WaterH. S. H.A Bit Of WoodTransitionThe TraditionThe Wolves Of GodChinese MagicRunning WolfFirst HateThe Tarn Of SacrificeThe Valley Of The BeastsThe CallEgyptian SorceryThe DecoyThe Man Who Found OutThe Empty SleeveWireless ConfusionConfessionThe Lane That Ran East And Westand“Vengeance Is Mine”

Acerca de Algernon Blackwood

Algernon Henry Blackwood, CBE (14 March 1869 – 10 December 1951) was an English short story writer and novelist, one of the most prolific writers of ghost stories in the history of the genre. He was also a journalist and a broadcasting narrator. S. T. Joshi has stated that “his work is more consistently meritorious than any weird writer’s except Dunsany’s” and that his short story collection Incredible Adventures (1914) “may be the premier weird collection of this or any other century”.

Datos del pdf
Blackmore Dennett 2019
ISBN: 9788832556247
Idioma: Español
Formatos: epub PDF, disponible para Windows, Android, iOS y más

Ver otros Libros de Derecho

Etiquetas relacionadas al libro:
The Algernon Blackwood Collection descargar pdf gratis, The Algernon Blackwood Collection epub completo, The Algernon Blackwood Collection en pdf en español sin registro

Información del fichero:

  • Cantidad de descargas: 665
  • Tamaño del fichero: 667KB
  • Cantidad de lecturas: 1252

¿Cómo descargar este y todos los libros del sitio?

  1. 📕Registrate gratis AQUÍ por 1 mes
  2. 📕Antes que termine el mes, CANCELA la membresia
  3. 📕Disfruta de todos los libros y contenidos que necesites
Registrate aquí